Merchant & Refund Policy

Security & Encryption

Remote Work Hub uses both PayPal and Stripe to process payments securely through the site. Payments are fully automated with an immediate response and all transactions are performed under an SSL Certificate. Your complete credit card number cannot be viewed by Remote Work Hub or any outside party.

Delivery of Service

Within a few minutes of submitting our payment online, you will receive email confirmations from Remote Work Hub as a receipt of your payment and confirmation of your membership details. You will gain immediate access to the secure members area using the username and password you set when you signed up. If you wish to query a subscription or have any issues accessing your account, please contact us via email: admin@remoteworkhub.com

Automatic Recurring Subscription

Your membership subscription will automatically renew at the end of each month or year depending on your chosen subscription type, at which time you will be billed for a continued subscription. You are solely responsible for and in control of cancelling your subscription if you no longer wish to use our service. No pro-rated credit will be given for partial usage of your subscription.

Cancelling Your Subscription

To cancel your subscription, login to the Members area and navigate to the Account Settings page.

1. In the table, click on ‘View Details’.

2. Click ‘Cancel’ to cancel and deactivate your subscription on the expiry date. You will have access to the membership benefits associated with the subscription until that date.

OR 

Click ‘Abandon’ to cancel and deactivate your subscription immediately. You will no longer have access to the membership benefits associated with the subscription.

NOTE:

— If you paid for your membership subscription via PayPal, please see the instructions below* to login to PayPal and ensure your recurring payment subscription is cancelled there too.
(This is not applicable to members who paid via Stripe – recurring payments in Stripe are cancelled automatically when you follow the instructions above.

— When you cancel your subscription, your user account will still remain on our website so you can login and re-activate your membership at any stage in the future. If you would like to fully delete your account on our website, please follow the instructions below.

*Instructions for PayPal customers:

To confirm your PayPal recurring subscription payment has been cancelled:

1. Login to your Paypal account
2. Go to your Profile and click ‘My money’
3. Go to ‘My preapproved payments’ and check that the subscription with Remote Work Hub has been cancelled.

Upgrading Your Subscription

You can choose to upgrade your Basic membership subscription to the Standard membership subscription at any time.  If you are currently a monthly subscriber to the Standard membership plan, you can also choose to upgrade your subscription to the annual payment plan at any time.

To upgrade your current subscription, login to the members area and go to the Account Settings page. Click on View Details and click Upgrade. Select the membership plan you wish to upgrade to and process your payment.

Refunds

As a valued member of Remote Work Hub we offer you a Money Back Satisfaction Guarantee. If for any reason you are not satisfied with our service, you have the option to request a refund within 28 days of first activating your subscription or within 28 days after your subscription has been renewed.

Refunds are processed as follows:

  • Monthly subscriptions will be refunded the full amount paid for the current billing period only.
  • Annual subscriptions will be refunded the full amount paid for the current billing period only.

To request a refund, please first cancel your subscription (under Account Settings in the Members Area) and then contact us via email (admin@remoteworkhub.com).

Any Questions?

If you have any questions about our Merchant & Refund Policy, please feel free to email us at admin@remoteworkhub.com.